Loading Events
«Back to Events
Event Series Event Series: Region 18 All-Members Meeting

Region 18 All-Members Meeting

13 June @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Region 18 All-Members Meeting (US, South America, but all welcome)

Every 2 months on the 2nd Thursday at 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 7.30pm Eastern time, 12:30am UK time (+one day).

Zoom Meeting details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82731655344?pwd=N3k0eEJjSVVQbjcwZ25Gb1JRcTJsdz09

Meeting ID: 827 3165 5344

Passcode: 110167

Details

Date:
13 June
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.feltmakers.com

Other

Type of Event
General event
Region
REGION 18 – Americas