Please use the form below to contact any of the IFA officers or the CiFT coordinator.  Select the person you wish to contact on the drop-down list on the form. Please be aware that we are all volunteers so responses might not be immediate.

Members wishing to contact Regional Coordinators can do so from this link. You will need to login to see these.

Committee Contacts

  • Chair, Johanna Roesti
  • Vice Chair, Mandy Nash
  • Treasurer, Margaret Chalmers
  • Secretary, Jill Denton
  • Membership Secretary, Natalie Lyons
  • International Officer, Henny van Tussenbroek
  • Exhibition Officer, Laura Mabbutt
  • Education Officer, Androulla Jefferies
  • Publicity Officer, Karen Denman
  • Communications Officer, Heather Potten
  • Advertising Officer, Sue Pearl
  • President, Sheila Smith
  • Felt Matters Editorial Officer, Janine Rees
Share this page